We want to hear from you.

Your insights ensure that we represent the issues that matter most to Northern Ontario residents.

Office Locations



Thunder Bay 874 Tungsten St. 
Thunder Bay, ON  
Tel: 1-807-343-8956 
1414 LaSalle Blvd.
#205 Sudbury, ON
Email: info@northernpolicy.ca
Kirkland Lake

140 Government Rd E,
Kirkland Lake, ON

Mailing: P.O. Box 10117
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6T6


Experience North Office Locations


Thunder Bay

874 Tungsten St.

Thunder Bay, ON.

P7B 673


900 Golf Course Rd.

Kenora, ON.

P9N 3X7

Sault Ste. Marie

1520 Queen St E.


P6A 2G4

Sturgeon Falls

30 rue Front Street, Apt A.

Sturgeon Falls,ON.

P2B 3L4


395 Theriault Blvd. 

Timmins, ON.

P4N 5B6

Staff Directory

Thunder Bay

Charles Cirtwill Samantha Angell
President & CEO Executive Assistant to the President
Contact: Please type ccirtwill then add @northernpolicy.ca
Contact: Please type sangell then add @northernpolicy.ca
Lalit Bhojwani Krissie Rose
Media & Marketing Officer Finance & Operations Manager
Contact: Please type lbhojwani then add @northernpolicy.ca
Contact: Please type krose then add @northernpolicy.ca
Rachel Rizzuto Bob Gravelle
Research Manager Graphic Designer
Contact: Please type rrizzuto then add @northernpolicy.ca
Contact: Please type bgravelle then add @northernpolicy.ca
Ashlyn Chilson Melanie Thompson
Graphic Designer Event-Coordinator
Contact: Please type achilson then add @northernpolicy.ca
Contact: Please type mthompson then add @northernpolicy.ca


Kirkland Lake

Holly Parsons Martin Lefebvre
Magnetic North Program Officer (Acting) Senior Researcher - Regional Management & Planning
Contact: Please type hparsons then add @northernpolicy.ca
Contact: Please type mlefebvre then add @northernpolicy.ca
Mercedes Labelle Bryanne Rocha
Lead Analyst - Community Capacity Policy Analyst
Contact: Please type mlabelle then add @northernpolicy.ca
Contact: Please type bdrocha then add @northernpolicy.ca
Kerem Karabeyoğlu  
Policy Analyst
Contact: Please type kkarabeyoglu then add @northernpolicy.ca
Emily Davis
Program Officer, Sustainable Northern Ontario Economic Development
Contact: Please type edavis then add @snoed.ca

Experience North Placements 2022 (Summer)

Thunder Bay


Michelle Pocion  Vanessa Gould
Operations Assistant Policy Analyst
Contact: Please type mpocion then add @northernpolicy.ca
Contact: Please type vgould then add @northernpolicy.ca
Gillian Sgambelluri  
Finance Assistant
Contact: Please type gsgambelluri then add @northernpolicy.ca

Sault Ste.Marie

Sturgeon Falls

Matthew Jackson George Ositashvili
Communications Officer Policy Analyst
Contact: Please type mjackson then add @northernpolicy.ca
Contact: Please type gositashvili then add @northernpolicy.ca


William Dunstan
Research Analyst
Contact: Please type wdunstan then add @northernpolicy.ca